MLB

How to buy Phillies City Connect jersey: Philadelphia’s new uniform for 2024 season now available on Fanatics

We’re only a few games into the 2024 MLB season, and the Phillies are already turning heads with a new look.

Philadelphia unveiled its new City Connect jerseys earlier this month, showing off uniforms that feature blue and yellow instead of the traditional red and white. The colors are inspired by Philadelphia’s flag, and there are subtle nods to different elements of the city’s rich history.

BUY NOW: Phillies City Connect gear on Fanatics

The Liberty Bell and Philly skyline are highlighted on the City Connect hat, and there are even small touches on the sweatband and undervisor that show just how much thought went into the design choices.

Phillies players will wear the City Connect uniforms during every Friday home game for the 2024 campaign. If you want to match them, you can snag your very own jersey right now.

How to buy Phillies City Connect jersey on Fanatics

The City Connect jerseys hit the Fanatics website on Friday morning. You can purchase a City Connect jersey by clicking on one of the links below.

BUY NOW: Phillies City Connect jersey | Bryce Harper City Connect jersey | Trea Turner City Connect jersey

Additional City Connect items on the site include:

Phillies active roster 2024

Pitchers

Player Jersey No.
Jose Alvarado 46
Seranthony Dominguez 58
Jeff Hoffman 23
Yunior Marte 43
Nick Nelson 57
Aaron Nola 27
Ricardo Pinto 51
Cristopher Sanchez 61
Gregory Soto 30
Matt Strahm 25
Ranger Suarez 55
Spencer Turnbull 22
Zack Wheeler 45

Catchers

Player Jersey No.
J.T. Realmuto 10
Garrett Stubbs 21

Infielders

Player Jersey No.
Alec Bohm 28
Bryce Harper 3
Edmundo Sosa 33
Bryson Stott 5
Trea Turner 7

Outfielders

Player Jersey No.
Nick Castellanos 8
Brandon Marsh 16
Whit Merrifield 9
Cristian Pache 19
Johan Rojas 18

Designated hitter

Player Jersey No.
Kyle Schwarber 12

Phillies schedule 2024

Date Opponent First Pitch (ET)
Friday, April 12 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates 6:40 p.m.
Saturday, April 13 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates 4:05 p.m.
Sunday, April 14 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates 1:35 p.m.
Monday, April 15 vs. Colorado Rockies 6:40 p.m.
Tuesday, April 16 vs. Colorado Rockies 6:40 p.m.
Wednesday, April 17 vs. Colorado Rockies 6:05 p.m.
Friday, April 19 vs. Chicago White Sox 6:40 p.m.
Saturday, April 20 vs. Chicago White Sox 6:05 p.m.
Sunday, April 21 vs. Chicago White Sox 1:35 p.m.
Monday, April 22 at Cincinnati Reds 6:40 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23 at Cincinnati Reds 6:40 p.m.
Wednesday, April 24 at Cincinnati Reds 6:40 p.m.
Thursday, April 25 at Cincinnati Reds 1:10 p.m.
Friday, April 26 at San Diego Padres 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, April 27 at San Diego Padres 8:40 p.m.
Sunday, April 28 at San Diego Padres 4:10 p.m.
Monday, April 29 at Los Angeles Angels 9:38 p.m.
Tuesday, April 30 at Los Angeles Angels 9:38 p.m.

Share with your friends!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get The Latest Sports News
Straight to your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.