Where to watch AC Milan vs Juventus live stream, TV channel, lineups, betting odds for Serie A match

AC Milan leading scorer Christian Pulisic will face one of the toughest challenges of the 2023/24 season as the Rossoneri take on Juventus at San Siro ahead of a seriously difficult run of games.

Pulisic scored in both games over the October international break, bagging the only U.S. goal — an absolute stunner — in the 3-1 defeat to Germany, before hitting from the penalty spot in a comprehensive 4-0 victory over Ghana.

Milan lead the Serie A standings through the first eight matches of the season, holding a two-point advantage over rivals Inter, while Juventus and Fiorentina both sit a further two points back.

This game begins a tough three-match stretch for Milan straight out of the international break, with a midweek Champions League matchup with Paris Saint-Germain coming up in France, followed by a league visit to Napoli the weekend after.

MORE: Tracking all of Christian Pulisic’s goals in his first season at AC Milan

What time does AC Milan vs Juventus kick off?

This Serie A match at the San Siro kicks off on Sunday, October 22 at 8:45 p.m. local time in Milan, Italy.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories around the globe:

  Date Kickoff time
USA/Canada Sun, Oct. 22 2:45 p.m. ET
USA/Canada Sun, Oct. 22 11:45 a.m. PT
UK Sun, Oct. 22 7:45 p.m. BST
Australia Mon, Oct. 23 5:45 a.m. AEDT
India Mon, Oct. 23 12:15 a.m. IST
Hong Kong Mon, Oct. 23 2:45 a.m. HKT
Malaysia Mon, Oct. 23 2:45 a.m. MYT
Singapore Mon, Oct. 23 2:45 a.m. SGT
New Zealand Mon, Oct. 23 7:45 a.m. NZDT

AC Milan vs Juventus live stream, TV channel

MORE: Watch Premier League matches live with Fubo in USA | Watch Serie A & EPL in Canada

  TV channel Streaming
USA  — Paramount+
UK TNT Sports 1 discovery+
Australia beIN Sports 3 beIN Sports Connect
Canada  — Fubo
India Sports 18 JioTV
New Zealand  — beIN Sports Connect
Malaysia beIN Sports 3 beIN Sports Connect, sooka
Singapore  — beIN Sports Connect
Hong Kong beIN Sports 2 beIN Sports Connect, Now Player, M Plus Live

AC Milan vs Juventus projected lineups & team news

Suspended for this match are goalkeeper Mike Maignan and defender Theo Hernandez, after their dismissals last time out against Genoa before the international break.

Additionally, backup goalkeeper Marco Sportiello is injured, meaning either 40-year-old Antonio Mirante or 19-year-old Lapo Nava could be set to feature, beating out tongue-in-cheek calls for Olivier Giroud to reprise his role in net.

The Milan midfield is also missing a host of key players, as Ismael Bennacer and Ruben Loftus-Cheek are all struggling with injuries, meaning USMNT star Yunus Musah is likely to see the field. Rade Krunic is also in line to return and Pierre Kalulu is back in training.

AC Milan projected starting lineup (4-3-3): Nava (GK) — Florenzi, Thiaw, Tomori, Calabria — Musah, Reijnders, Pobega — Pulisic, Giroud, Leao.

Juventus have a bit of a defensive crisis, with Alex SandroMattia De Sciglio, and Danilo all struggling with injuries.

The attack, however, sees reinforcements arrive as Dusan Vlahovic has recovered from his back issues and Federico Chiesa could play a role off the bench after returning to training from a muscle injury. Massimiliano Allegri will have to decide whether to play Vlahovic alongside another striker like Moise Kean or Arkadiusz Milik, or instead deploy Fabio Miretti at the No. 10 despite struggling in the win over Torino last time out, hauled off at halftime.

Nicolas Fagioli and Paul Pogba are both suspended for the foreseeable future for respective gambling and doping rule violations.

Juventus projected starting lineup (3-5-2): Szczesny (GK) — Bremer, Gatti, Rugani — Weah, McKennie, Rabiot, Locatelli, Kostic — Kean, Vlahovic.

AC Milan vs Juventus betting odds & lines

In Canada, bet Serie A at Sports Interaction: See the latest odds for AC Milan vs Juventus here

  Milan
win
Draw Juventus
win
Both teams
to score Y / N
Over / Under
2.5 goals
ACM
-0.5
JUV
+0.5
BetMGM
(USA)
+125 +230 +225 -115 / -120 +110 / -150 +115 -160

Share with your friends!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get The Latest Sports News
Straight to your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security