Football

Where to watch Cristiano Ronaldo’s Al Nassr vs. Al Ittihad live stream, TV channel, lineups for Saudi Pro League match

Al Nassr play host to Al Ittihad in their final game of the Saudi Pro League season on May 27.

Cristiano Ronaldo’s side are already confirmed as second place finishers in the Saudi top flight with a current 14-point gap behind champions Al Hilal.

However, this clash is not Al Nassr’s last match of the overall campaign, as they take on Al Hilal in the King Cup final on May 31.

The Sporting News looks at the key details ahead of this game, including how to watch it across the world, kickoff times and the latest lineup news.

What time does Al Nassr vs. Al Ittihad kick off?

This Saudi Pro League match at the King Saud University Stadium kicks off on Monday, May 27 at 9 p.m. local time in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. 

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories around the globe:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Mon, May 27 2:00 p.m. ET
Canada Mon, May 27 2:00 p.m. ET
UK Mon, May 27 7:00 p.m. BST
Australia Tue, May 28 4:00 a.m. AEST
India Mon, May 27 11:30 p.m. IST

Al Nassr vs. Al Ittihad live stream, TV channel

Here’s where you can find the match in some selected major markets:

  TV channel Streaming
USA Fox Soccer Plus, FOX Deportes Fubo, Fox Sports app/website
Australia 10 Play
Canada DAZN
UK DAZN
India Sony TEN 1 Sony LIV, JioTV


If Al Nassr vs. Al Ittihad is not available to watch live in your location or if you’re traveling abroad, you can use a Virtual Private Network (VPN). VPNs offer a secure and private online connection, allowing you to bypass geographical restrictions to access your favourite streaming services from any device anywhere in the world.

WATCH FROM ANYWHERE: Sign up for NordVPN (30-day moneyback guarantee)

Al Nassr vs. Al Ittihad lineups, team news

Al Nassr head coach Luis Castro could look to rotate his starting team, ahead of the King Cup final, with Spanish international Aymeric Laporte missing out through suspension.

Al Nassr predicted XI (4-3-3, right to left): Ospina (GK) — Al-Ghannam, Lajami, Al-Amri, Telles — Al-Khaibari, Brozovic, Alhassan — Yahya, Ronaldo, Ghareeb.

Al Nassr subs subs (9): TBC

2023 Saudi Pro League champions Al Ittihad still have an outside chance of snatching an AFC Champions League qualification spot on the final day of the season.

However, Ronaldo’s former Real Madrid teammate Karim Benzema is set to miss out, due to a muscle injury.

Al Ittihad predicted XI (4-3-3, right to left): Al Mahasnah (GK) — Al Yami, Al Mosa, Kadesh, Al-Shanqeeti —  Kante, Al Nashri, Al-Ghamdi — Al-Sahafi, Haji, Jota.

Al Ittihad subs (9): TBC

Share with your friends!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get The Latest Sports News
Straight to your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.